Sign In Forgot Password

Anshei Mitzvah Experience 2017-2018

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

2. Wednesday, December 6, 2017 • 18 Kislev 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

3. Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

4. Wednesday, January 3, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

5. Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

6. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Sh'vat 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

7. Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Sh'vat 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

8. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Sh'vat 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

9. Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Sh'vat 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

10. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Sh'vat 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

11. Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

12. Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • 13 Adar 5778

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMsanctuary

13. Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

14. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

15. Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

16. Wednesday, March 28, 2018 • 12 Nisan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

17. Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

18. Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

19. Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

20. Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

21. Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

22. Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

23. Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

24. Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

25. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 • 11 Elul 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

26. Wednesday, August 29, 2018 • 18 Elul 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

27. Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

28. Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

29. Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

30. Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

31. Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

32. Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMsanctuary

33. Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMsanctuary

34. Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMsanctuary

35. Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMsanctuary

36. Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMsanctuary

37. Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMsanctuary

38. Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMsanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Ed Building, rm 5&6

Judea Reform's Adult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program!

Save the Date for the culminating Anshei Mitzvah Shabbat Service, Dec. 8, 2018. 

More class dates will be added at a later time.

If you are registering for more than one person, please enter their name in the notes section.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 17 2017 28 Cheshvan 5778