Sign In Forgot Password

Anshei Mitzvah Experience 2017-2018

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Sh'vat 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

2. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Sh'vat 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

3. Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Sh'vat 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

4. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Sh'vat 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

5. Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

6. Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • 13 Adar 5778

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMsanctuary

7. Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

8. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

9. Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

10. Wednesday, March 28, 2018 • 12 Nisan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

11. Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

12. Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

13. Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

14. Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

15. Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyar 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

16. Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

17. Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

18. Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

19. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 • 11 Elul 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

20. Wednesday, August 29, 2018 • 18 Elul 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

21. Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

22. Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

23. Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

24. Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

25. Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMEd Building, rm 5&6

26. Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMsanctuary

27. Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMsanctuary

28. Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMsanctuary

29. Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMsanctuary

30. Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMsanctuary

31. Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMsanctuary

32. Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMsanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Ed Building, rm 5&6
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Ed Building, rm 5&6
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Ed Building, rm 5&6
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Ed Building, rm 5&6
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 • 18 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Ed Building, rm 5&6
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Ed Building, rm 5&6
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Ed Building, rm 5&6

Judea Reform's Adult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program!

Save the Date for the culminating Anshei Mitzvah Shabbat Service, Dec. 8, 2018. 

More class dates will be added at a later time.

If you are registering for more than one person, please enter their name in the notes section.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 22 2018 6 Sh'vat 5778