Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 1, 2019 • 26 Sh'vat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, February 15, 2019 • 10 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

3. Friday, March 1, 2019 • 24 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

4. Friday, March 15, 2019 • 8 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, April 5, 2019 • 29 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

6. Friday, May 3, 2019 • 28 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

7. Friday, May 17, 2019 • 12 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

8. Friday, June 7, 2019 • 4 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

9. Friday, June 21, 2019 • 18 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, December 21, 2018 • 13 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 19, 2018 • 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, October 5, 2018 • 26 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 7, 2018 • 27 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 6, 2018 • 23 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 19 2019 13 Sh'vat 5779