Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action Sundays: Project Linus

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMonsein Community Court

2. Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMonsein Community Court

3. Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMonsein Community Court

4. Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMonsein Community Court

5. Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMonsein Community Court

6. Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMonsein Community Court

7. Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 28 Iyar 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMonsein Community Court

8. Sunday, June 10, 2018 • 27 Sivan 5778

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMMonsein Community Court
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 15, 2017 • 25 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Monsein Community Court
Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Monsein Community Court
Sunday, August 20, 2017 • 28 Av 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Monsein Community Court
Sunday, July 16, 2017 • 22 Tammuz 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, June 25, 2017 • 1 Tammuz 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Monsein Community Court
Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 25 Iyar 5777 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Monsein Community Court

Join us for Social Action Sundays (SAS) every month at JRC to make casseroles to be donated to Urban Ministries of Durham and/or to knit blankets for Project Linus. Sign up to volunteer or donate supplies for casserole cooking here. Questions? Contact Jen Richmond-Bryant or Karen Wolf. Can’t attend but want to donate supplies for the casseroles? Contact Judy Holland.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 19 2017 29 Tishrei 5778