Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action Sundays: Casserole Cooking

Event Sessions

1. Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 25 Iyar 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

2. Sunday, June 25, 2017 • 1 Tammuz 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

3. Sunday, July 16, 2017 • 22 Tammuz 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Weiss Family Kitchen

4. Sunday, August 20, 2017 • 28 Av 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

5. Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

6. Sunday, October 15, 2017 • 25 Tishrei 5778

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

7. Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

8. Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

9. Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

10. Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

11. Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

12. Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 28 Iyar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

13. Sunday, June 10, 2018 • 27 Sivan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

Social Action Sundays
One Sunday a month at 9:30am
Join us for Social Action Sundays (SAS) every month at JRC to make casseroles to be donated to Urban Ministries of Durham and/or to knit blankets for Project Linus. Sign up to volunteer or donate supplies for casserole cooking here. Questions? Contact Jen Richmond-Bryant or Karen Wolf. Can’t attend but want to donate supplies for the casseroles? Contact Judy Holland.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Fri, August 18 2017 26 Av 5777