Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action Sundays: Casserole Cooking

Past Sessions
Sunday, June 10, 2018 • 27 Sivan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyar 5778 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, April 8, 2018 • 23 Nisan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, January 7, 2018 • 20 Tevet 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, October 15, 2017 • 25 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, August 20, 2017 • 28 Av 5777 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, July 16, 2017 • 22 Tammuz 5777 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, June 25, 2017 • 1 Tammuz 5777 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 25 Iyar 5777 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen

Social Action Sundays
One Sunday a month at 9:30am
Join us for Social Action Sundays (SAS) every month at JRC to make casseroles to be donated to Urban Ministries of Durham and/or to knit blankets for Project Linus. Sign up to volunteer or donate supplies for casserole cooking here. Questions? Contact Jen Richmond-Bryant or Karen Wolf. Can’t attend but want to donate supplies for the casseroles? Contact Judy Holland.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 23 2018 10 Tammuz 5778