Sign In Forgot Password

VIRTUAL: 3rd grade RS Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

2. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

3. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

4. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

5. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

6. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

7. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

8. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

9. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

10. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

11. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

12. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

13. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

14. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

15. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

16. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

17. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

18. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

19. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

20. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

21. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

22. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL

23. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

5:00 PM - 5:30 PMVIRTUAL
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - VIRTUAL
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - VIRTUAL
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - VIRTUAL
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781