Sign In Forgot Password

Allan Friedman's Music History Classes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779

8:45 AM - 11:45 AM

2. Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779

8:45 AM - 11:45 AM

3. Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780

8:45 AM - 11:45 AM

4. Friday, October 11, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780

8:45 AM - 11:45 AM

5. Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780

8:45 AM - 11:45 AM

6. Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780

8:45 AM - 11:45 AM

7. Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780

8:45 AM - 11:45 AM

8. Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780

8:45 AM - 11:45 AM

9. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

8:45 AM - 11:45 AM

10. Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780

8:45 AM - 11:45 AM

11. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

8:45 AM - 11:45 AM

12. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

8:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 8:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779