Sign In Forgot Password

Anshei Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

16. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

17. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

18. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

19. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

20. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

21. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Judea Reform's Anshei Mitzvah experience is geared to individual who are looking to expand their Jewish knowledge and skills, increase their ritual observance and communal participation, and learn about the prayers recited during our worship services. This yearlong course will meet weekly and will be taught by Jewish Educator, Stacy Lubov. The experience will culminate in a class-led Shabbat morning service on Saturday May 14, 2022.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 30 2021 26 Kislev 5782