Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLevin Social Hall

2. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLevin Social Hall

3. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLevin Social Hall

4. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLevin Social Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 5 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bossen Family Library
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Levin Social Hall
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM -
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784