Sign In Forgot Password

Darchei Mitzvah Class

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyar 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 3:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 27 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 13 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 6 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Saturday, September 1, 2018 21 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2019 15 Iyar 5779