Sign In Forgot Password

Darchei Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779

3:00 PM - 4:50 PM

2. Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 11:50 AM

4. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 AM

5. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 AM

6. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 11:50 AM

7. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 AM

8. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 AM

9. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 11:50 AM

10. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 11:50 AM

11. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 AM

12. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

3:00 PM - 4:50 PM

13. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 AM

14. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 AM

15. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 AM

16. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 AM

17. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:50 AM

18. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 AM

19. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 AM

20. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

3:00 PM - 4:50 PM

21. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 PM

22. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 11:50 PM

23. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:50 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779