Sign In Forgot Password

Durham CAN Mtg (offsite)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Join JRC members at a Durham CAN monthly Metro Council Meeting for a great opportunity to see who CAN is and how we all work together in community. To RSVP and join other congregants representing Judea Reform, contact Judea's liaison Sonia Laurie sonia.laurie@gmail.com for questions, location, carpooling, and action items. Durham CAN (Congregations Associations and Neighborhoods) is a broad-based, non-profit organization that works to coalesce, train, and organize communities in Durham across religious, racial, ethnic, class, and geographic lines for the public good.

https://www.durhamcan.org/

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 18 2019 17 Av 5779