Sign In Forgot Password

VIRTUAL: Executive Committee meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bossen Family Library
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bossen Family Library
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bossen Family Library
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bossen Family Library
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bossen Family Library
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bossen Family Library
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 AM - 7:30 PM - Bossen Family Library
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bossen Family Library
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sukkah
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bossen Family Library
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bossen Family Library
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Bossen Family Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 10 2020 18 Tammuz 5780