Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee VIRTUAL

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVIRTUAL

2. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVIRTUAL

3. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVIRTUAL

4. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVIRTUAL

5. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVIRTUAL

6. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVIRTUAL
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIRTUAL
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIRTUAL
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIRTUAL
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - VIRTUAL
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 4 2022 10 Kislev 5783