Sign In Forgot Password

Habitat for Humanity Build

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 29, 2019 28 Av 5779

12:30 PM - 3:30 PMOff-site Durham

2. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

12:30 PM - 3:30 PMOff-site Durham

3. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

12:30 PM - 3:30 PMOff-site Durham

4. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

12:30 PM - 3:30 PMOff-site Durham

5. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

12:30 PM - 3:30 PMOff-site Durham

6. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780

12:30 PM - 3:30 PMOff-site Durham

7. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

12:30 PM - 3:30 PMOff-site Durham

8. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

12:30 PM - 3:30 PMOff-site Durham

9. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780

12:30 PM - 3:30 PMOff-site Durham
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Off-site Durham

Help build an affordable home for a family in Durham, with fellow congregants once Thursday a month!  This fulfilling mitzvah directly helps provide homeownership for a Durham resident. It is also a fun way to learn some practical skills and what goes into building a home.  Any JRC member can participate, no tools needed, just bring gloves!  Please contact Lloyd Comstock for detailed information. OR sign-up today by visiting  durhamhabitat.org; click on the Volunteer tab; when you Sign Up to Volution, click on the "use reservation code" and type JR; click on the month box and the individual date will show up. 

Please email Lloyd lkcomstock21@gmail.com or 919-724-6298 if you would like help signing-up.

Please register below to receive monthly notices and information about participating in our builds!

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 18 2019 17 Av 5779