Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism /JFG

Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 4 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 AM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jewish for Good

2022-23

Introduction to Judaism Class

 

This class, using the Miller Program, is an open and engaging 18-week experience geared towards both Jews and non-Jews who want to learn more. Bring your questions and explore the wisdom, depth, and joy of Jewish living. Taught by local rabbis and Jewish community leaders and scholars.

Wednesdays 7-8:30pm, August 24, 2022 - January 25, 2023 $118 includes course and book

REGISTER HERE by 8/10

An $118  fee includes course and book; the class will be held in-person at Jewish for Good at the Levin JCC 1937 W Cornwallis Rd Durham NC 27705

Should we need to switch classes to a virtual platform, students will be notified via email.

In partnership with Beth El Synagogue, Kehillah Synagogue, and Judea Reform Congregation

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 1 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783