Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism Class (JCC)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

2. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

3. Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

4. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

5. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

6. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

7. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

8. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

9. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

10. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

11. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

12. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

13. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

14. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLevin JCC

15. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

16. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC

17. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC (makeup class)

18. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLevin JCC (makeup class)
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Levin JCC
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Levin JCC

Introduction to Judaism Class: This class is an open and engaging 18-week experience geared toward both Jews and non-Jews who want to learn more. Follows Miller Program; sponsored by Judea Reform Congregation, Kehillah Synagogue, Beth El Synagogue and Jewish Federation for Durham-chapel Hill. Class location: Levin JCC 1937 W. Cornwallis Road. Cost: $118 (includes course and book). To register contact shalomdch.org/adult-engagement

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779