Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Led Learning Chavura

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMML Room 5

2. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMML Room 5

3. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMML Room 5

4. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMML Room 5

5. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMML Room 5

6. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMML Room 5

7. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMML Room 5

8. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMML Room 5
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ML Room 5
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ML Room 5
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ML Room 5
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8 Sivan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ML Room 5

One of the joys of being part of Judea Reform Congregation is the variety of learning opportunities there are for us. Join our lay-led learning group for 50+ year-olds. As a group, we decide what we want to learn; the common criterion is that the subjects we tackle will be in some way related to Judaism. The group will decide how often and where to meet. If learning and conversation with a group of your peers would be fun and stimulating for you, please contact Deb LEVin at deb.levin52@gmail.com or Kris Herfkens at herfkens@triangleneuropsychology.com for more information. Noshes provided. We hope to see you there!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779