Sign In Forgot Password

Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast

Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyar 5778

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMLevin Social Hall

Calling all Judea Reform volunteers!

If you have volunteered with us this year at an event or program, through the Religious School, on a committee or the Board, or at a time when we simply needed extra hands, we want to thank you for your time and commitment to Judea Reform.

Let us treat you to some good eats! Enjoy a sweet and savory catered breakfast, honor our Volunteers of the Year, and participate in a great morning of synagogue activities.

Please stay for the Annual Congregation Meeting at 10:00am to learn what's new, what's ahead, review the 2018/2019 budget, and vote on the slate of nominees for next year’s Board of Trustees.

Please RSVP below by April 30, 2018.

2017 Volunteers of the Year: (left to right) back row: Dan Romm, Barbara Silver, Rick Keena, Amy Glass, Stan Paskoff, Nancy Gordon; front row: Suri Friedman, Megan Valentine, Iris Weiss, Meredith Kilmer, Ronnie Block, Jennifer Hill; not pictured: Marian Abernathy & Leslie Norber.
Please RSVP by April 30, 2018.

To RSVP below:

Please make sure you are logged into your membership account (also known as your ShulCloud account) before filling out the form below. Log in with your email address by clicking "Login" at the top right of this screen. Once you do so, your information will auto-populate and connect to your membership account. If you have never logged in before, please click here to request a link to set your password.


Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 20 2018 5 Iyar 5778