Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation Series

Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyar 5779

10:45 AM - 11:45 AMRoom 7
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyar 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM - Room 7
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM - Room 7
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM - Room 7
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM - Room 7
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM - Room 7
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM - Room 7
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM - Room 7
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Room 7
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Sh'vat 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM - Room 7
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Room 7
Saturday, January 5, 2019 28 Tevet 5779 - 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM - Room 7
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Moadon
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Room 7

As a result of the success of the meditation workshop on Yom Kippur, JRC is beginning a meditation series. Sessions are to last an hour and will be lay led.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2019 15 Iyar 5779