Sign In Forgot Password

No Darchei Mitzvah Class

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - All Day
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - All Day
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - All Day
Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Sh'vat 5780 - All Day
Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780 - All Day
Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780 - All Day
Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780 - All Day
Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780 - All Day
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 8 2020 16 Tammuz 5780