Sign In Forgot Password

SAC Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMMirkaz Limud Rm 8

2. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMMirkaz Limud Rm 8

3. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMMirkaz Limud Rm 8

4. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMMirkaz Limud Rm 8

5. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMMirkaz Limud Rm 8

6. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMMirkaz Limud Rm 8

7. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMMirkaz Limud Rm 8
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Attend Housing Bond info at Beth El Synagogue instead
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mirkaz Limud Rm 8
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Mirkaz Limud Rm 8

Social Action Committee (SAC) monthly planning meeting for social justice, direct service, education, and advocacy projects. Join JRC members on mitzvah projects and tikkum olam/repairing the world. Contact SAC Chair, Marian Abernathy, marian.abernathy@gmail.com for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779