Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action Sundays: Casserole Cooking

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

2. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen

3. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Weiss Family Kitchen

4. Sunday, June 16, 2019 • 13 Sivan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMWeiss Family Kitchen
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, August 19, 2018 • 8 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen
Sunday, July 15, 2018 • 3 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Weiss Family Kitchen

Join us for Social Action Sundays (SAS) every month at JRC!

Every Sunday we make casseroles to be donated to Urban Ministries of Durham. If you would like more information on how to volunteer, donate supplies contact  Jen Richmond-Bryant 

If you can not attend our casserole making on Sundays, but would like to make a casserole at home with your family, friends or Chavarah,  or you want to donate supplies for the casserole making or would like to sign-up to serve the meal at Urban Ministries - we are always in need! Contact Judy Holland.

     

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 19 2019 13 Sh'vat 5779