Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbi Franken

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library

2. Saturday, April 20, 2019 15 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library

3. Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library

4. Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library

5. Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library

6. Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Bossen Family Library
Saturday, March 2, 2019 25 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Bossen Family Library
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Bossen Family Library
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Bossen Family Library
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Bossen Family Library
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Bossen Family Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 25 2019 18 Adar II 5779