Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbi Soffer

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library

2. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library

3. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library

4. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library

5. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library

6. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library

7. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library

8. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:30 AMBossen Family Library
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Bossen Family Library
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Bossen Family Library
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Bossen Family Library
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Bossen Family Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 23 2020 28 Sh'vat 5780