Sign In Forgot Password

VIRTUAL: Shabbat 1-2-3

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

2. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

3. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

4. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

5. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

6. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

7. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

8. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

9. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

10. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Join Zemer Allan, Shmegege, and your other JRC friends to welcome Shabbat with a song, a story, and Shabbat Blessings. Participants will be able to see and hear each other while we sing, dance, and bless our candles, juice, and challah. Grandparents, family members, and other non-Judea Reform folks most welcome to join us! Suitable for families with children aged 0-6.

Please register in advance for this event at this link.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781