Sign In Forgot Password

VIRTUAL: Shabbat 1-2-3

Past Sessions
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Join Zemer Allan, Shmegege, and your other JRC friends to welcome Shabbat with a song, a story, and Shabbat Blessings. Participants will be able to see and hear each other while we sing, dance, and bless our candles, juice, and challah. Grandparents, family members, and other non-Judea Reform folks most welcome to join us! Suitable for families with children aged 0-6.

Please email Dr. Allan Friedman at afriedman@judeareform.org for more information and to register.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 6 2021 22 Adar 5781