Sign In Forgot Password

VIRTUAL: Talmud Study with Rabbi Friedman

Past Sessions
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, March 3 2021 19 Adar 5781