Sign In Forgot Password

VIRTUAL: Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SHABBAT SHALOM! Gather with us virtually for Shabbat services. Join us here on our website or on Facebook Fridays at 6:00pm for prayer, blessings, candle lighting, and a word from Rabbi Soffer.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781