Sign In Forgot Password

VIRTUAL: Tot Shabbat

Past Sessions
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Sing songs and have a mini-Shabbat service with Zemer Allan Friedman geared towards our young members!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 19 2020 1 Tishrei 5781