Sign In Forgot Password


We look forward to gathering with you May 19 for our Annual meeting  as we reflect on the past year, look to our bright future, and conduct the sacred business of our community.

Register Here for JRC's Annual Meeting

Congregational Budget Office Hours

Monday, May 13 at 7:00-8:00pm ON ZOOM

Have questions about the 2025 budget coming before the May 19 Annual Meeting for your vote? Stop into our online office hours with JRC's Treasurer, Executive Director, and Business Manager to discuss. Please register HERE for BUDGET OFFICE HOURS.

Jacob Boehm—Meals on Wheels

Deb LEVin—Yom Hashoah Program 

Donna Kaye—Souls to Polls/St Joe's AME, You Can Vote Teens/ RJEI work

Ugo Goetzl—Italian Jewry Class

Alison Hilton—Holiday Caring Community Meals

Margarita Suarez—Kabbalat Torah 10th Grade Class

Garrett Crosbie—Kabbalat Torah 10th Grade Class

Karen Wolf—Project Linus  

Rabbinic Special Search Committee

Andrew Geller, Co-Chair
Beth Posner, Co-Chair
Laura Ades
Emily Berman
Leslie Branden-Muller
Kate Elengold
Rebecca Feinglos
Amy Glass
Scott Josephs
Larry Marks
Ezra O'Mansky
Judith Ruderman
Cary Ward

Chazak, Chazak Major Gift Campaign
Steve Simon, Co-Chair
Ziva Raney, Co-Chair
Gale Adland
Michelle Benham
Linda Birnbaum
Lisa Brachman
Rebecca Elvin
Andrew Geller
Carrie Norry
Judith Ruderman
Barbara Silver
Barry Silver
Andrew Sklerov
Craig Spitzer
Heidi Tyson

Mon, May 20 2024 12 Iyar 5784