Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Our Staff

Rabbi Larry Bach

Contact Rabbi Bach about simchas and lifecycle events.
(919) 489-7062, ext 231 
rabbibach@judeareform.org

Rabbi Emeritus John S. Friedman

(919) 489-7062, ext 246
rabbijf@judeareform.org

Congregational Services Manager Lois Price

Contact Lois about scheduling time with Rabbi Bach, yahrzeit lists and healing lists, and upcoming worship services.
(919) 489-7062, ext 227
lprice@judeareform.org

Music Director Allan Friedman

afriedman@judeareform.org
Contact Allan about participating in the musical life of our congregation.
(919) 489-7062, ext 228
afriedman@judeareform.org

Executive Director Jennifer Rudinger

Contact Jennifer about membership, membership accounts, and programming needs.
(919) 489-7062, ext 224
jrudinger@judeareform.org

Business Manager Doug Campbell

Contact Doug about billing and financial information.
(919) 489-7062, ext 225
dcampbell@judeareform.org

Office Manager Loni Hudson

Contact Loni about the Bulletin, eNotices, and general inquiries.
(919) 489-7062, ext 221
lhudson@judeareform.org

Development Manager Aviv Sheetrit

Contact Aviv about renting our facilities, congregational programs, or to find out how to make a donation or include us in your estate planning.
 (919) 489-7062, ext 223
asheetrit@judeareform.org

Program Associate Juliet Jensen

Contact Juliet about congregational programs and renting our facilities for b'nei mitzvah celebrations.
(919) 489-7062, ext 222
jjensen@judeareform.org

Interim Director of Congregational Learning Rena Fraade

Contact Rena about education and engagement for children aged 0 to 18 including Religious School and Hebrew studies, teen youth group, and the Madrichim Corps.
(919) 489-7062, ext 248
rfraade@judeareform.org

School Operations Coordinator Meredith Kilmer

Contact Meredith about youth programs and school questions.
(919) 489-7062 ext. 247
ReligiousSchool@judeareform.org

Youth Group Advisor Nikki Michaelson

Contact Nikki about Durham Regional Temple Youth (DRTY) group activities.
nmichaelson@judeareform.org

Web/Tech Coordinator Heidi Aycock

Contact Heidi with website questions.
For items to add to the website, please contact your staff liaison or contact Executive Director Jennifer Rudinger.
(919) 489-7062
haycock@judeareform.org

Building Manager Ray Jones

Contact Ray about building and grounds.
(919) 489-7062, ext 229
rjones@judeareform.org

Custodians: Anthony Green; Gene Sharpe

 

Wed, December 13 2017 25 Kislev 5778