Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Our Staff

Interim Senior Rabbi John Franken

(919) 489-7062, ext 231
rabbifranken@judeareform.org

Rabbi Emeritus John S. Friedman

(919) 489-7062, ext 246
rabbijf@judeareform.org

Congregational Services Manager Lois Price

Contact Lois about scheduling pastoral care, yahrzeit lists and healing lists, and upcoming worship services.
(919) 489-7062, ext 227
lprice@judeareform.org

Music Director Dr. Allan Friedman

Contact Allan about participating in the musical life of our congregation.
(919) 489-7062, ext 228
afriedman@judeareform.org

Interim Executive Director Emily Young

Contact Emily about membership, membership accounts, and programming needs.
(919) 489-7062, ext 224
eyoung@judeareform.org

Business Manager Vacant

Contact about billing and financial information.
(919) 489-7062, ext 225

Office Manager Loni Hudson

Contact Loni about the Bulletin, eNotices, and general inquiries.
(919) 489-7062, ext 221
lhudson@judeareform.org

Development Manager Aviv Sheetrit

Contact Aviv about renting our facilities, congregational programs, or to find out how to make a donation or include us in your estate planning.
 (919) 489-7062, ext 223
asheetrit@judeareform.org

Program Associate Juliet Jensen

Contact Juliet about congregational programs and renting our facilities for b'nei mitzvah celebrations.
(919) 489-7062, ext 222
jjensen@judeareform.org

Director of Congregational Learning Rena Fraade

Contact Rena about education and engagement for children aged 0 to 18 including Religious School and Hebrew studies, teen youth group, and the Madrichim Corps.
(919) 489-7062, ext 248
rfraade@judeareform.org

Education Administrator Julie Fishkin

Contact about youth programs and school questions.
(919) 489-7062 ext. 247
ReligiousSchool@judeareform.org

Youth Group Advisor Vacant

Contact Rena, Director of Congregational Learning, about Durham Regional Temple Youth (DRTY) group activities.
rfraade@judeareform.org

Web/Tech Coordinator Heidi Aycock

Contact Heidi with website questions.
For requests to add items to the website, please contact your committee's staff liaison or the Executive Director.
(919) 489-7062
haycock@judeareform.org

Building Manager Ray Jones

Contact Ray about building and grounds.
(919) 489-7062, ext 229
rjones@judeareform.org

Custodians: Anthony Green; Gene Sharpe

 

Thu, December 13 2018 5 Tevet 5779