Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Our Staff

Senior Rabbi Matthew V. Soffer

(919) 489-7062, ext 231
rabbisoffer@judeareform.org

Executive Director Emily Young

Contact Emily about membership; membership accounts; tributes, gifts, and other donations; and programming needs.
(919) 489-7062, ext 224
eyoung@judeareform.org

Rabbi Emeritus John S. Friedman

(919) 489-7062, ext 246
rabbijf@judeareform.org

Rabbi-in-Residence 2022-23 Robin Damsky

rabbidamsky@judeareform.org

Life Cycle & Pastoral Care Manager Julie Fishkin

Contact about scheduling pastoral care, yahrzeit lists, healing lists, B'nei Mitzvah, and upcoming worship services.
(919) 489-7062, ext 227
jfishkin@judeareform.org

Executive Assistant to Rabbi & Executive Director Jodi Lampley

Contact about scheduling time with the Rabbi and Executive Director.
(919) 489-7062, ext 233
jlampley@judeareform.org

Director of Music & Community Engagement  Dr. Allan Friedman

Contact Allan about participating in the musical life of our congregation.
(919) 489-7062, ext 228
afriedman@judeareform.org

Director of Youth Education & Family Engagement Michelle Crosbie

Contact Michelle about education and engagement for children aged 0 to 18, including Religious School, teens, and the Madrichim Corps. (919) 489-7062, ext 248 
mcrosbie@judeareform.org

Business Manager Liz Gibbons

Contact Liz about membership payments and other billing questions.
(919) 489-7062, ext 225
egibbons@judeareform.org

Communications & Member Engagement Manager Jordan Wade

Contact Jordan at (919) 489-7062, ext 226
jwade@judeareform.org

Development Coordinator Vacant

Contact Executive Director, Emily Young at (919) 489-7062, ext 224
eyoung@judeareform.org

Events & Program Associate vacant

Contact Executive Director, Emily Young at (919) 489-7062, ext 224
eyoung@judeareform.org

Education Administrator Bev Schieman

Contact about youth programs and school questions.
(919) 489-7062 ext. 247
ReligiousSchool@judeareform.org

Teen Engagement Advisor Clare James

Durham Regional Temple Youth (DRTY), Midrasha and teen engagement.
drtyadvisor@judeareform.org

Web/Tech Coordinator Heidi Aycock

Contact Heidi with website questions.
For requests to add items to the website, please contact your committee's staff liaison or Emily Young.
(919) 489-7062
haycock@judeareform.org

Building & Grounds Manager Ray Jones

Contact Ray about building and grounds.
(919) 489-7062, ext 229
rjones@judeareform.org

Custodians: Anthony Green; Gene Sharpe

 

Mon, October 3 2022 8 Tishrei 5783