Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Community Dinner for UMD

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Sunday, November 28, 2021 24 Kislev 5782

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 25, 2021 16 Av 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 27, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

We safely partner with the greater Jewish community to provide a dinner once a month on the 4th Sunday of the month to feed 200+ food insecure people at Urban Ministries of  Durham. Contact-less delivery is from 12:30 - 1:00.

The signup for summer 2021 (July, August & September) is https://bit.ly/JewishCommunityDinnerSummer2021Signup!    

Urban Ministries of Durham is one of two shelters that welcomes all homeless and food insecure residents regardless of their religion, observance, and gender-identity. Contact socialaction@judeareform.org for more information.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 24 2021 18 Tishrei 5782